Management Committee

Dato' Dr. Mohammad Hanis Osman

Chief Executive Officer

Ahmad Shahril Mohd Shariff

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Business

Nor Haimee Zakaria

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Operations


Amren Faisal Fadzil

Chief Finance Officer

Jufree Soaidin

Chief People Officer

Firdaus Ahmad Faudzi

Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer


Mohamad Shiblie Abg Sapuan

Chief Business Banking Officer

Zakaria Rakesh Abu Bakkar Seddek

Chief Treasury Officer


Abdul Razak Abu Bakar

Chief Credit Administration and Banking Operations Officer

Muzamir Omar

Chief Corporate Services Officer

Adi Azmir Abdul Ghani

Chief Information Technology Officer

Nizam Sani

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Rosly Mohamed

Chief Collection and Recovery Officer


Ahmad Shukri Abd Rahman

Chief Risk Officer

Ustaz Mohd Zamerey Abdul Razak

Chief Shariah Officer

Abdul Aziz Md Zin

Chief Compliance Officer

Banking is better with our app

It's simple, secure and convenient

More about our app